Miss PH 2017 Winners



60    0

Published September 24, 2017, 7:01 PM

The winners of the inaugural Miss Philippines beauty pageant are crowned at the Tent City of The Manila Hotel Saturday night. They are, from left, Sharon Jumayth Tampon, first runner-up; Samantha Arcilla, Miss Philippines Princess of the World; Kellie Dione Camoro, Miss Philippines Queen and Beauty Universe; Jayalea Tumaliuan, Miss Philippines Tourism Universal; Georgette Nicole Coronacion, Miss Philippines Diamond of the World; and Christine Glory Sisno, second runner-up.





Talvez você se interesse também por:

Nenhum comentário postado para este post.

Ⓒ MissesNews.com.br  |  Desenvolvimento: